Home Contact Details Committee Calendar Newsletter
History of Nomads
Gary Player
Nationals
Captains Report
Sponsors
Charity events
Nomads Links
Monthly Game Draw
Monthly Game Results
Year Results
Away Game Results
Annual Winners
Constitution and Rules of Play
 Calendar
Fixtures 2017    
Sunday 07 May Kingswood Monthly Game
Sunday 16 July Fancourt Monthly Game
Sunday 06 August Mossel Bay Monthly Game
Sunday 20 August Knysna Monthly game
Sunday 17 September Plettenberg Bay Monthly Game
Sunday 08 October Oudtshoorn MonthlyGame
Sunday 12 November Goose Valley Monthly Game
Sunday 10 December George Monthly Game/Gold Cup
Fixtures 2018    
Sunday 21 January Knysna Monthly Game
Sunday 18 February Mossel Bay Monthly GameAGM
Sunday 25 March George Monthly Game
     

National Sponsors

 

 

Home          Contact Details          Committee          Calendar          Newsletter

 Powered By BluegeckoWebSolutions